.

io grande confusione nel grande silenzio
ecco
un bel riassunto ermetico
🙂

syd barrett late night

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=66yXfq5Oeow
When I woke up today
And you weren’t there to play
Then I wanted to be with you
When you showed me your eyes
Whispered love at the skies
Then I wanted to stay with you
Inside me I feel alone and unreal
And the way you kiss will always be
A very special thing to me…
When I lay still at night seeing
Stars high and light
Then I wanted to be with you
When the rooftops shone dark
All alone (I) saw a spark
Spark of love just to stay with you
Inside me I feel alone and unreal
And the way you kiss will always be
A very special thing to me…
If I mention your name
Turn around on a chain
Then the sky opens for you
When we grew very tall
When I saw you so small
Then I wanted to stay with you
Inside me I feel alone and unreal
And the way you kiss will always be
A very special thing to me…

il mio saluto al sole

e “ma fa fresco lì?”
(canticchia) never a frown…
with goldenbrown

b “ehehe, si sta bene. c’e’ il solleone ma non si sente caldo e’ un sole diverso quando lo vedi dalla finestra ti chiama in strada e mentre cammini sotto quel sole ti pare il momento piu’ figo della tua vita.
poi pero’ ti accorgi che se si alza un filo d’aria hai di nuovo freschetto.
e’ luminosissimo ma non scalda mai troppo. lo senti sulle spalle eh..ma un soffio d’aria e brr…brividino”

Continue reading

syd barrett – let’s split


Everything about,
about to go out,
me out, you out,
yes and everything is out
about, out…
out, out, out, out, out, out,
Let’s split!
I’m telling you this is it!

Everything is down,
and hound, hound, hound
back down, down, down
even everything is down
abound and down,
down, down, down, down, down, down
Let’s split!
Tellin’ you this is it!

Nobody is right tonight,
night, height, right, tight,
it isn’t right
Me out, you out
And everything is out
out, out, out, out, out, out
Let’s split!